

16th International Conference on the Physical Properties and Application of Advanced Materials 20th-24th November, 2022

16th International Conference on the Physical Properties and

Application of Advanced Materials (ICPMAT2022)

- Due to the COVID situation in China, we are reluctant to tell you that the ICPMAT2022 will be organized virtually. The registration will be free of charge for all participants. The detail technique support information for the virtual conference will be announced later.
- You are welcome to submit your abstract using the template provided on the conference website (https://icpmat2022.scievent.com). The participants will have two choices to present their work, i.e., the oral talk and the poster presentation. For oral talk, the speaker will have enough time to present their work in detail. For poster presentation, the speaker will be given 5+2 minutes to introduce their work briefly online.
- The deadline for abstract submission is extended to 14th of October 2022. For your convenience, you can directly send your abstract to our official email <u>ICPMAT2022@oa.shu.edu.cn</u>.

Important Dates

Deadline abstract submission	Oct 14, 2022
Notification of acceptance	Oct 31, 2022
Deadline online registration	Oct 31, 2022
Conference dates	Nov 20-24, 2022

Conference Topics

- Advanced Functional Materials
- Computational Materials
- Data Driven Materials Design
- Metallurgical Engineering
- Quantum Materials
- Structural Materials

Conference Chair

Jun-Yi Ge, Shanghai University, China

Co-Chairs

Marco Actis Grande, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Atsushi Saiki, University of Toyama, Japan

Organized by

Shanghai University, China

Zhejiang Laboratory, China

Co-organized by

University of Toyama, Japan

International Committee Member:

Chair: Jincang Zhang, Shanghai University and Zhejiang Laboratory, China

Co-chair: Katsuhiko Nishimura, University of Toyama, Japan

Guang-hui Min, Shandong University, China

Marco Actis Grande, Politecnico di Torino, Italy Tetsuo Aida, University of Toyama, Japan Chaiyasit Banjongprase, Chiang mai University, Thailand Jana Bidulska, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia Shixun Cao, Shanghai University, China Torranin Chairuangsri, Chiang mai University, Thailand Renchao Che, Fudan University and Zhejiang Laboratory, China R. Holmestad, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway Yuukou Horita, University of Toyama, Japan Wayne D. Hutchison, University of New South Wales, Australia Takuya Ishimoto, University of Toyama, Japan Dang Quoc Khanh, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam Pham Mai Khanh, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam Tibor Kvackaj, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia Malgorzata Lewandowska, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland Zhe Li, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China Le Van Lich, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam Lidia Lityńska Dobrzyńska, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland Knut Marthinsen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway Calin D. Marioara, SINTEF, Norway Kenji Matsuda, University of Toyama, Japan Sarka Mikmekova, Institute of Scientific Instruments of the CAS, v.v.i., Czech Republic Ilona Mullerova, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic Mitsuhiro Murayama, Virginia Tech, USA Katsuhiko Nishimura, University of Toyama, Japan Norio Nunomura, University of Toyama, Japan Hedeki Ono, University of Toyama, Japan Kedsarin Pimraksa, Chiang mai University, Thailand Wei Ren, Shanghai University, China Jincang Zhang, Shanghai University and Zhejiang Laboratory, China Seiji Saikawa, University of Toyama, Japan Atsushi Saiki, University of Toyama, Japan Toshiya Shibayangi, University of Toyama, Japan Gary J. Shiflet, University of Virginia, USA Mirosław Stygar, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland Yutaka Takaguchi, University of Toyama, Japan Tohru Watanabe, University of Toyama, Japan

Organizing Committee

Chair: Guixin Cao, Shanghai University, China
Co-chair: Kenji Matsuda, University of Toyama, Japan
Yong Zou, Shandong University, China

Jie Wang, Zhejiang Laboratory and Zhejiang University, China

Members:

Jian Yu, Donghua University, China Sheng Sun, Shanghai University, China Yifeng Cheng, Zhejiang Laboratory, China Zhenjie Feng, Shanghai University, China Fei Chen, Shanghai University, China Jinke Bao, Shanghai University, China Yunhong Zhao, Zhejiang Laboratory, China Rongrong Jia, Shanghai University, China Wenlai Lu, Shanghai University, China

General Secretary

Baojuan Kang, Shanghai University, China